United States Dealer Partners

DealerDealer WebsitePhone Number
ABGZ LLC/Wisdom Dental Supplywww.wisdomdentalsupply.com(800) 397-7579
AM-Touch Dental Supplywww.amtouch.com(800) 350-4568
Atlanta Dental Supply Companywww.atlantadental.com(800) 218-5412
Benco Dental Supplywww.benco.com(800) 462-3626
Burkhart Dental Supplywww.burkhartdental.com(800) 562-8176
Darby Dental Supply, LLCwww.darbydental.com(800) 645-2310
DC Dental Supplieswww.dcdental.com(877) 653-7500
Dental Citywww.dentalcity.com(800) 353-9595
Dental Health Products, Inc.www.dhpionline.com(800) 626-2163
Goetze Dentalwww.goetzedental.com(800) 692-0804
GoldenDentwww.physicsforceps.com(877) 987-2284
Healthcare Supply Servicewww.healthcaresupply.com(800) 413-3913
Henry Schein, Inc.www.henryschein.com(800) 413-3913
IQ Dentalwww.iqdentalsupply.com(888) 303-1115
iSmile Dental Products, Inc.www.ismiledentalproducts.com(888) 745-4737
Kings Two Dental Supplywww.kingstwodental.com(800) 715-5464
Midway Dentalwww.midwaydental.com(800) 474-6111
Midwest Dental Equipment & Supplywww.mwdental.com(800) 766-2025
Nashville Dental, Inc.www.nashvilledental.com(800) 251-2196
Newark Dentalwww.newarkdental.com(302) 737-5170
Omni Dental Supplywww.omnidentalsupply.com(877) 832-6963
Parkway Dentalwww.parkwaydental.com(800) 257-0400
Patterson Dental Supply www.pattersondental.com(877) 816-2871
Pearson Dental Supply Co.www.pearsondental.com(800) 535-4535
Popp Dental Supplywww.poppdentalsupply.com(866) 722-3368
Practicon, Inc.www.practicon.com(800) 959-9505
PureLife Dentalwww.purelifedental.com(877) 777-3303
Safco Dental Supply Co.www.safcodental.com(800) 621-2178
Scott's Dental Supplywww.scottsdental.com(800) 901-3368
Sky Dentalwww.dentalsky.com(800) 294-4700
Southern Anesthesia & Surgical Incwww.sasrx.com(800) 624-5926
TDSC-The Dentists Supply Companywww.tdsc.com(888) 253-1223
Top Quality Manufacturing, Inc. www.topqualitygloves.com(800) 483-8559
Ultimate Dentalwww.ultimatedental.com(800) 388-7868